Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 19 result(s)


Company Type: Energy Efficiency Consulting

George Buchanan
Principal
2KB Energy Services
7778 McGinnis Ferry Rd. #302
Suwanee, GA 30024
770.927.8357 fax: 208.248.0124
georgeb@2kbenergyservices.com
www.2kbenergyservices.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Water Engineering Services

Cory Canty
Director of Sales
Aqua Energy Services, LLC
Sales
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite D324
Alpharetta , GA 30022
404-313-5507 fax: 404-506-9041
cory.canty@aquaengineering.org
www.aquaengineering.org

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Bradley Comer
Account Executive
Ameresco
3525 Piedmont Road
Building 7, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30305
7703772012
bcomer@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Marcus Craig
Regional Director- Southeast
Schneider Electric
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770.792.4836
marcus.craig@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Davis
Manager, Energy Services
E. Sam Jones Distributor
Energy Services
4898 South Atlanta Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
404.351.3250 fax: 770.936.1934
tdavis@esamjones.com
www.esamjones.com

Active In: AL, CA, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Alyssa Hovland
Program Manager
Schneider Electric
1109 Lenox Park Circle NE
Atanta, GA 30319
8324828935
alyssa.hovland@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, CA, FL, GA, KS, KY, MS, NC, NJ, OK, SC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Josephson
Regional Sales Manager
Ameresco, Inc.
5200 77 Center Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28217
704.916.3524
jjosephson@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Migliaccio
Senior Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Energy Solutions: Systems & Services North America
1350 Northmeadow Pkwy.
Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
678.386.3979
michael.m.migliaccio@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Otani
Project Manager - Sales
Georgia Power
Energy Services
6711 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA 30291
770.969.6636 fax: 770.969.6615
mmotani@southernco.com
www.georgiapower.com

Active In: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Kathy Robb
Program Manager
AGL Resources, Inc.
Energy Services
10 Peachtree Place
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-584-4372 fax: 404-584-3375
krobb@aglresources.com
www.aglresources.com

Active In: FL, GA, IL, NJ, TN, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Schnetzka
Energy Solutions Business Leader
Trane
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 100
Atlanta, GA 30340
404.321.7500
mschnetzka@trane.com

Active In: AL, GA, NC, SC


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Shabo
Project Developer
Trane
Energy & Environmental Services
99 McMillan Road
White, GA 30184
770.241.6838
dan.shabo@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL, GA


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Smith
Sales Team Leader
Schneider Electric
Energy Solutions
2204 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 415
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.356.3646
toddm.smith@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/buildings

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN


Company Type: Mechanical

Tony Trentini
Vice President
McKenney's, Inc
Building Performance Solutions
1056 Moreland Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30316
404.624.8662 fax: 404.624.8714
tony.trentini@mckenneys.com
www.mckenneys.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC


Company Type: Engineered Product Solutions

Tim Van Horn
National ESCO Manager
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
7703158067
tvanhorn@powersmiths.com
www.powersmiths.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Multi-ECM ESCO Subcontractor

Joe Walsh
Vice President, Energy Efficiency Services
PowerSecure
128 Talbert Road
Suite F
Mooresville, NC 28117
919.624.5384
jwalsh@powersecure.com
powersecure.com/energy_efficiency_services/

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Christie Williams
Senior Program Manager
Schneider Electric
Energy Services
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.790.3885
christine.williams@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN