Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 17 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Hugh Brennan
Healthcare Performance Infrastructure
Johnson Controls Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
1621 Lake Holcomb Lane Ne
Marietta, GA 30062
17702807696
hugh.brennan@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Energy Efficiency Consulting

George Buchanan
Founder & CEO
2KB Energy Services
1372 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
770.927.8357
george.buchanan@2kbco.com
www.2kbenergyservices.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Water Engineering Services

Cory Canty
Director of Sales
Aqua Energy Services, LLC
Sales
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite D324
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.313.5507 fax: 404.506.9041
cory.canty@aquaengineering.org
www.aquaengineering.org

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Marcus Craig
Regional Director- Southeast
Schneider Electric
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770.792.4836
marcus.craig@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Davis
Manager, Energy Services
E. Sam Jones Distributor
Energy Services
4898 South Atlanta Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
404.351.3250 fax: 770.936.1934
tdavis@esamjones.com
www.esamjones.com

Active In: AL, CA, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Trent Egbert
Mr
Schneider Electric
Sales
1753 Russell St SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
470.303.1668
trent.egbert@schneider-electric.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Melissa Hargrove
Sr. Account Executive
ABM
Building Energy Solutions
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678.492.2012 fax: 770.752.9725
melissa.hargrove@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, GA, MS


Company Type: ESCO

Alyssa Hovland
Program Manager
Schneider Electric
11475 Great Oaks Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022
832.482.8935
alyssa.hovland@schneider-electric.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Josephson
Regional Sales Manager
Ameresco, Inc.
5550 77 Center Drive, Suite 380
Charlotte, NC 28217
704.916.3524
jjosephson@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, VA
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, GA, MS, SC


Company Type: ESCO

Taneshia Marshall
Ameresco
3340 Peachtree Rd NE suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.908.5367
tmarshall@ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Ken Mitchell
ABM Technical Solutions
1005 Windward Ridge Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005
470.349.9787
ken.mitchell@abm.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Lighting Design Build

Walter Reid
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
6115 Abbotts Bridge Road
Apt 1904
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.699.4496
wreid@ecoengineering.com
Ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Kathy Robb
Program Manager
Southern Company Gas
Energy Services
30 Ivan Allen
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.506.0206
krobb@southernco.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, IL, MS, TN, VA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Shabo
Project Developer
Trane
Energy & Environmental Services
99 McMillan Road
White, GA 30184
770.241.6838
dan.shabo@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL, GA
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: Mechanical

Tony Trentini
Vice President
McKenney's, Inc
Building Performance Solutions
1056 Moreland Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30316
404.624.8662 fax: 404.624.8714
tony.trentini@mckenneys.com
www.mckenneys.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Member Chapter: GA