Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 28 result(s)


Company Type: Energy Efficiency Consulting

George Buchanan
Principal
2KB Energy Services
7778 McGinnis Ferry Rd. #302
Suwanee, GA 30024
770.927.8357 fax: 208.248.0124
georgeb@2kbenergyservices.com
www.2kbenergyservices.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Water Engineering Services

Cory Canty
Director of Sales
Aqua Energy Services, LLC
Sales
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite D324
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.313.5507 fax: 404.506.9041
cory.canty@aquaengineering.org
www.aquaengineering.org

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Mike Connolly
Director, Strategic Accounts ESCO
Acuity Brands Lighting
319 Josephine St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404.375.9205
mconnolly@acuitybrands.com
www.acuitybrands.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Reginald Cook
CEO
Hemma Lighting Solutions
8302 Dunwoody Place
Suite 140
Atlanta, GA 30350
770.330.4479
rcook@hemmalighting.com
www.hemmalighting.com

Active In: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MD, MI, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI, WV
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: ESCO

Kirk Covington
Account Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
4815 Dunwoody Station Drive
Atlanta, GA 30338
470.363.9182
kirk.covington@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Marcus Craig
Regional Director- Southeast
Schneider Electric
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770.792.4836
marcus.craig@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Davis
Manager, Energy Services
E. Sam Jones Distributor
Energy Services
4898 South Atlanta Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
404.351.3250 fax: 770.936.1934
tdavis@esamjones.com
www.esamjones.com

Active In: AL, CA, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Trent Egbert
Mr
Schneider Electric
Sales
2578 Ridgewood TER NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
470.303.1668
trent.egbert@schneider-electric.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Han
Sr. Project Developer
Honeywell International
3079 Premiere Parkway
Suite 100
Duluith, GA 30097
470.294.8947
robert.han@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: ESCO

Alyssa Hovland
Program Manager
Schneider Electric
30000 Mill Creek Ave
Alpharetta, GA 30022
832.482.8935
alyssa.hovland@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, CA, FL, GA, KS, KY, MS, NC, NJ, OK, SC, TX
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Josephson
Regional Sales Manager
Ameresco, Inc.
5550 77 Center Drive, Suite 380
Charlotte, NC 28217
704.916.3524
jjosephson@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, VA
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, GA, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Phillip Lowery
Mr.
102 Barfield Dr
Easley, SC 29642
864.884.5193
phillip.b.lowery@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, NC, SC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Rahn Mayo
Senior Business Consultant
Honeywell
3079 Premiere Parkway
Duluth, GA 30097
770.681.5517
rahn.mayo@honeywell.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Felicia McDade
Sales Director, Southeast
Honeywell
Energy Services Group
715 Peachtree St 5Th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.290.1644 fax: 404.920.3365
felicia.mcdade@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Migliaccio
Senior Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
1350 Northmeadow Pkwy.
Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
678.386.3979
michael.m.migliaccio@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Ken Mitchell
ABM Technical Solutions
1005 Windward Ridge Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005
470.349.9787
ken.mitchell@abm.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Otani
Project Manager - Sales
Georgia Power
Energy Services
6711 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA 30291
770.969.6636 fax: 770.969.6615
mmotani@southernco.com
www.georgiapower.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Dionne Pettis
Performance Infrastructure
Johnson Controls
1350 Northmeadow Parkway
Roswell, GA 30076
678.436.6566
dionne.pettis@jci.com

Active In: GA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Kathy Robb
Program Manager
Southern Company Gas
Energy Services
30 Ivan Allen
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.506.0206
krobb@southernco.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, IL, MS, TN, VA
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Shabo
Project Developer
Trane
Energy & Environmental Services
99 McMillan Road
White, GA 30184
770.241.6838
dan.shabo@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL, GA
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: Lighting and Controls Manufacturing

Larry Smith
Director - Renovation
Acuity Brands Lighting
Sales
62 Oak Grove Dr
Dallas, GA 30157
404.710.6949
larry.smith@acuitybrands.com
www.acuitybrands.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Stokes
Sales Manager - Southeast Region
ESG
17757 U.S. Highway 19 North
Suite 115
Clearwater, FL 33764-6592
813.777.6481
jstokes@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, NC


Company Type: Mechanical

Tony Trentini
Vice President
McKenney's, Inc
Building Performance Solutions
1056 Moreland Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30316
404.624.8662 fax: 404.624.8714
tony.trentini@mckenneys.com
www.mckenneys.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: Transformers/Metering Solutions for the ESCO/Retrofit Market

Tim Van Horn
Southern Regional Manager - ESCO/Retrofit Division
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
770.315.8067
tim.vanhorn@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA


Company Type: Electrical Contractor

Nick Vitale
Greenspeed Energy Solutions
2148 Hills Ave NW
Suite H
Atlanta, GA 30318
770.789.0995
nvitale@greenspeedenergy.com
greenspeedenergy.com

Active In: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WI, WV
Member Chapter: GA


Company Type: ESCO

Christie Williams
Senior Program Manager
Schneider Electric
Energy Services
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.790.3885
christine.williams@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN
Member Chapter: GA